Meet people who makes it work

Our Committee

Club President: Neil Coomber

Phone: 0404 193 697

Vice President: Mickey Meehan

Phone: 0408 829 637

Secretary: Richard Gilmour

Phone: 07 49700100




Ordinary Committee members:

Bob McCosker

Greg West

Troy Coomber

Venue Staff

Track Manager: Position vacant
Track Preparation: Position vacant
Canteen Manager: Position vacant
Bar Manager: Position vacant
Gate Manager: Position vacant
Announcer: Position vacant


Super sedan rep: Trevor Allan – 0402 808 498
Sprint car rep:
Modlites rep: Mickey Meehan - 0408 829 637
AMCA rep: Sharon Tomkins - 0438 363 657
Wingless Sprint rep:
Formula 500’s rep:
Nostalgia rep:
Speedway Sedans rep:
Speedway Karts rep:


If you would like to be on the committee or join the club, please send email to